Find An Agent: Central United States

Click on the map above to see sales representatives in your region.
For International sales click here.

MO, NE, KS, IA (SOUTH OF I-80)

BARRY SALES, INC.
www.barrysalesinc.com
Chris Barry Cell: 314-409-9344, E-Mail: cbarry@barrysalesinc.com
Timm Ducey, Cell: 314-409-9345, E-Mail: tducey@barrysalesinc.com
Nick Klukvin, Cell: 314-409-9342, E-Mail: nick@barrysalesinc.com
Jeff Danciak, Tel: 636-326-1211, Email: jdanciak@barrysalesinc.com

MICHIGAN

MANVEL MACHINERY SALES CO.
www.manvel.com
Harry Manvel Cell: 248-390-0641 E-mail: hmanvel@manvel.com
Jim Weesies Cell: 616-301-4499 E-mail: jweesies@manvel.com

MN, SD, ND, WI (WEST OF HWY 13, NORTH OF I-90) IA (NORTH of I-80)

CAN-AM ENGINEERING
Steve Upton Tel: 612-867-9848 Email: steve@canamintegration.com
Randy Larson Tel: 612-801-3698 Email: canamengineering@comcast.net

ILLINOIS, WISCONSIN

PNA PLASTICS, INC.
Joe Prestinario Cell: 630-267-7321 Email: jpresto@pnaplastics.com
John Nelson Cell: 630-881-1984 Email: jnelson@pnaplastics.com
Craig Consoer Cell: 312-406-8004 Email: cconsoer@pnaplastics.com

AR, LA

FREE ENERGY, INC.
Brian Petersen Cell: 801-940-0965 E-Mail: bcpedro@aol.com

OHIO, INDIANA, AND KENTUCKY

MILLHOLLAND CONRAD, INC.
www.millconinc.com
Main Office Phone: 317-877-6060
Main Office Fax: 866-383-9259

Mark Padgett Cell: 513-673-1770 Email: mpadgett@millconinc.com
David McGowan Cell: 937-726-0978 Email: dmcgowan@millconinc.com
Rick Sanders Cell: 812-483-2453 Email: rsanders@millconinc.com
Andy Zarlinski Cell: 216-978-9920 Email: azarlinski@millconinc.com


Made in the USA